Members Area
Not a Member? - Join/Renew
Forgot Password?

The Suffolk County Bar Association and it affiliates may be contacted at the below telephone numbers or e-mail* addresses.

Main Telephone Number: 631-234-5511
Facsimile Number: 631-234-5899
General e-mail address: scba@scba.org
Suffolk Academy of Law: 631-234-5588
Lawyer Referral and Information Service: 631-234-5577
Lawyer Assistance Program: 631-697-2499

Street Address:

560 Wheeler Road
Hauppauge, NY 11788-4357


STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Sarah Jane LaCova Executive Director, Suffolk County Bar Association jane@scba.org Ext. 231
Allison Shields Suffolk Academy of Law , Executive Director allison@scba.org Ext. 229
Barry M. Smolowitz Director of Technology bms@scba.org Ext. 235
  Committtes & Special Events and Bar Directory   Ext. 230
Nicolette Ghiglieri Suffolk Academy of Law Assistant nicolette@scba.org Ext. 224
Anna Quinn Suffolk Academy of Law Assistant anna@scba.org Ext. 225
Stephanie Racanelli Staff Assistant stephanie@scba.org Ext. 223
Tina O'Connor Grievances & Fee Disputes tina@scba.org Ext. 222
Mary Shannon Membership & Electronic Research Room mary@scba.org Ext. 221
Edith Dixon Lawyer Referral and Information Service edith@scba.org Ext. 227

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

* ALL E-MAIL REQUESTS AND/OR INQUIRIES MUST CONTAIN YOUR FULL NAME AND A DESCRIPTION OF YOUR REQUEST IN THE SUBJECT OF THE E-MAIL. ANY EMPTY SUBJECT FIELD OR ONE WITHOUT YOUR COMPLETE NAME AND DESCRIPTION WILL NOT BE REPLIED TO.

News & Events

SCBA Alert Notification System

For Information & Instructions log into this website as an SCBA member


Million Dollar Quartet

On Thursday, June 16, 2016, the SCBA's Charity Foundation will host a fund raiser event at the Gateway Playhouse in Bellport, NY with dinner and play for $100.00/person.  The presentation is Million Dollar Quartet, a smash-hit musical inspired by the famed recording session that brought together icons Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis and Carl Perkins for the first and only time.  The thrilling musical brings you inside the recording studio with four major talents who came together as a red-hot rock 'n'roll band for one unforgettable night.  Don't miss this event.  Click here for flyer


Disclaimer / Privacy