Members Area
Not a Member? - Join/Renew
Forgot Password?

The Suffolk County Bar Association and it affiliates may be contacted at the below telephone numbers or e-mail* addresses.

Main Telephone Number: 631-234-5511
Facsimile Number: 631-234-5899
General e-mail address: scba@scba.org
Suffolk Academy of Law: 631-234-5588
Lawyer Referral and Information Service: 631-234-5577
Lawyer Assistance Program: 631-697-2499

Street Address:

560 Wheeler Road
Hauppauge, NY 11788-4357


STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Sarah Jane LaCova Executive Director, Suffolk County Bar Association jane@scba.org Ext. 231
Dorothy Ceparano Sufffolk Academy of Law , Executive Director dorothy@scba.org Ext. 229
Barry M. Smolowitz Director of Technology barry@scba.org Ext. 235
Marion Baumer Committtes & Special Events and Bar Directory marion@scba.org Ext. 230
Joy Ferrari Suffolk Academy of Law Assistant, Speakers Bureau joy@scba.org Ext. 224
Nicolette Ghiglieri Suffolk Academy of Law Assistant nicolette@scba.org Ext. 225
Laura Latman Staff Assistant laura@scba.org Ext. 223
Tina O'Connor Grievances & Fee Disputes tina@scba.org Ext. 222
Mary Shannon Membership & Electronic Research Room mary@scba.org Ext. 221
Edith Dixon Lawyer Referral and Information Service edith@scba.org Ext. 227

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

* ALL E-MAIL REQUESTS AND/OR INQUIRIES MUST CONTAIN YOUR FULL NAME AND A DESCRIPTION OF YOUR REQUEST IN THE SUBJECT OF THE E-MAIL. ANY EMPTY SUBJECT FIELD OR ONE WITHOUT YOUR COMPLETE NAME AND DESCRIPTION WILL NOT BE REPLIED TO.

News & Events

SCBA Alert Notification System

For Information & Instructions log into this website as an SCBA member


Save the Date: Academy Social & CLE on September 12

Join colleagues for the Academy's opening program this fall: a CLE on SOCIAL HOSTING & DRAM SHOP LAWS presented in the context of a complimentary "Happy Hour" (fine wines, specialty beer, and delicious food). The program provides four MCLE credits, and tuition is just $75. Sign-in is at 3:30 p.m.; the presentation runs from 4:00 to 7:45. The "party" is before, after, and during! Call the Academy at 631-234-5588 to enroll.Click here for more information: http://www.scba.org/post/socialhosting.pdf


Disclaimer / Privacy