Members Area
Not a Member? - Join/Renew
Forgot Password?

The Suffolk County Bar Association and it affiliates may be contacted at the below telephone numbers or e-mail* addresses.

Main Telephone Number: 631-234-5511
Facsimile Number: 631-234-5899
General e-mail address: scba@scba.org
Suffolk Academy of Law: 631-234-5588
Lawyer Referral and Information Service: 631-234-5577
Lawyer Assistance Program: 631-697-2499

Street Address:

560 Wheeler Road
Hauppauge, NY 11788-4357


STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Sarah Jane LaCova Executive Director, Suffolk County Bar Association jane@scba.org Ext. 231
  Suffolk Academy of Law , Executive Director   Ext. 229
Barry M. Smolowitz Director of Technology bms@scba.org Ext. 235
  Committtes & Special Events and Bar Directory   Ext. 230
Nicolette Ghiglieri Suffolk Academy of Law Assistant nicolette@scba.org Ext. 224
Anna Quinn Suffolk Academy of Law Assistant anna@scba.org Ext. 225
  Staff Assistant   Ext. 223
Tina O'Connor Grievances & Fee Disputes tina@scba.org Ext. 222
Mary Shannon Membership & Electronic Research Room mary@scba.org Ext. 221
Edith Dixon Lawyer Referral and Information Service edith@scba.org Ext. 227

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

* ALL E-MAIL REQUESTS AND/OR INQUIRIES MUST CONTAIN YOUR FULL NAME AND A DESCRIPTION OF YOUR REQUEST IN THE SUBJECT OF THE E-MAIL. ANY EMPTY SUBJECT FIELD OR ONE WITHOUT YOUR COMPLETE NAME AND DESCRIPTION WILL NOT BE REPLIED TO.

News & Events

SCBA Alert Notification System

For Information & Instructions log into this website as an SCBA member


Annual Judiciary Night, Thursday, September 29, 2016

Please join your colleagues for the SCBA's annual Judiciary Night at the Larkfield, East Northport, 6 p.m. on Thursday, September 29, 2016.  We will be paying special tribue to the Honorable Randall T. Eng, Presiding Justice, Appellate Division, Second Judicial Department.  Click here for flyer


Halloween Costume Party

The Charity Foundation will host a Halloween Costume Party Fundraiser on Friday, October 28, 2016, 6 p.m., at the Bar Center, Donation $35.  Wear your favorite costume and you will receive a free raffle ticket.  There will be music by Equity (formerly Just Cause Band) and a Chinese Auction.  Lots of fun and refreshments.  A Gala not to be missed!!!! Click here for flyer.


Disclaimer / Privacy