Members Area
Not a Member? - Join/Renew
Forgot Password?

The Suffolk County Bar Association and it affiliates may be contacted at the below telephone numbers or e-mail* addresses.

Main Telephone Number: 631-234-5511
Facsimile Number: 631-234-5899
General e-mail address: scba@scba.org
Suffolk Academy of Law: 631-234-5588
Lawyer Referral and Information Service: 631-234-5577
Lawyer Assistance Program: 631-697-2499

Street Address:

560 Wheeler Road
Hauppauge, NY 11788-4357


STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Sarah Jane LaCova Executive Director, Suffolk County Bar Association jane@scba.org Ext. 231
Cynthia Doerler Suffolk Academy of Law , Executive Director cynthia@scba.org Ext. 229
Barry M. Smolowitz Director of Technology bms@scba.org Ext. 235
Marion Baumer Committtes & Special Events and Bar Directory marion@scba.org Ext. 230
Nicolette Ghiglieri Suffolk Academy of Law Assistant; Webcast Admin nicolette@scba.org Ext. 224
Hortense Simmonds Suffolk Academy of Law Assistant hortense@scba.org Ext. 225
  Staff Assistant   Ext. 223
Tina O'Connor Grievances & Fee Disputes tina@scba.org Ext. 222
Mary Shannon Membership & Electronic Research Room mary@scba.org Ext. 221
Edith Dixon Lawyer Referral and Information Service edith@scba.org Ext. 227

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

* ALL E-MAIL REQUESTS AND/OR INQUIRIES MUST CONTAIN YOUR FULL NAME AND A DESCRIPTION OF YOUR REQUEST IN THE SUBJECT OF THE E-MAIL. ANY EMPTY SUBJECT FIELD OR ONE WITHOUT YOUR COMPLETE NAME AND DESCRIPTION WILL NOT BE REPLIED TO.

News & Events

SCBA Alert Notification System

For Information & Instructions log into this website as an SCBA member


2017 Annual Outing

 

News Alert - Price Reduction for Golf & Fishing

Monday, August 14, 2017 - Rock Hill Country Club, Manorville, NY,

Golf: Cost $200 includes lunch at 11:30 a.m., the Driving Range, Putting Green, Shot Gun Start at 1:30 p.m., electric cart, beverage cart, cocktail buffet and awards dinner including lobster.

Fishing: Cost of $150/person aboard the Osprey V, sailing out of Port Jefferson Harbor at 7 a.m. 

Click here for flyer

 

 


Disclaimer / Privacy & Security