Members Area
Not a Member? - Join/Renew
Forgot Password?

The Suffolk County Bar Association and it affiliates may be contacted at the below telephone numbers or e-mail* addresses.

Main Telephone Number: 631-234-5511
Facsimile Number: 631-234-5899
General e-mail address: scba@scba.org
Suffolk Academy of Law: 631-234-5588
Lawyer Referral and Information Service: 631-234-5577
Lawyer Assistance Program: 631-697-2499

Street Address:

560 Wheeler Road
Hauppauge, NY 11788-4357


STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Sarah Jane LaCova Executive Director, Suffolk County Bar Association jane@scba.org Ext. 231
Cynthia Doerler Suffolk Academy of Law , Executive Director  cynthia@scba.org Ext. 229
Barry M. Smolowitz Director of Technology bms@scba.org Ext. 235
  Committtes & Special Events and Bar Directory   Ext. 230
Nicolette Ghiglieri Suffolk Academy of Law Assistant nicolette@scba.org Ext. 224
  Suffolk Academy of Law Assistant   Ext. 225
  Staff Assistant   Ext. 223
Tina O'Connor Grievances & Fee Disputes tina@scba.org Ext. 222
Mary Shannon Membership & Electronic Research Room mary@scba.org Ext. 221
Edith Dixon Lawyer Referral and Information Service edith@scba.org Ext. 227

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

* ALL E-MAIL REQUESTS AND/OR INQUIRIES MUST CONTAIN YOUR FULL NAME AND A DESCRIPTION OF YOUR REQUEST IN THE SUBJECT OF THE E-MAIL. ANY EMPTY SUBJECT FIELD OR ONE WITHOUT YOUR COMPLETE NAME AND DESCRIPTION WILL NOT BE REPLIED TO.

News & Events

SCBA Alert Notification System

For Information & Instructions log into this website as an SCBA member


SCBA Holiday Party, Friday, December 9, 2016

Image result for holiday graphics

The SCBA Invites you to our annual Holiday Reception held in the Great Hall on Friday, December 9, 2016 4 p.m.-7 p.m.  Come, Meet & Mingle with your colleagues.  Music for your enjoyment by the Equity Band will be provided for your enjoyment.  RSVP by calling (631) 234-5511. Click here for flyer


SAVE THE DATE - SCHOOL LAW CONFERENCE

This must-attend conference for attorneys, school administrators, school board members, teachers, representative of school bargaining groups, parents, and other with an interest in education law covers legal topics of importance to the school community. Date: Friday, December 9, 2016, Touro Law Center, Central Islip, NY, 8:00 a.m. - 2:50 p.m. Click here for flyer


Disclaimer / Privacy