Members Area
Not a Member? - Join/Renew
Forgot Password?

The Suffolk County Bar Association and it affiliates may be contacted at the below telephone numbers or e-mail* addresses.

Main Telephone Number: 631-234-5511
Facsimile Number: 631-234-5899
General e-mail address: scba@scba.org
Suffolk Academy of Law: 631-234-5588
Lawyer Referral and Information Service: 631-234-5577
Lawyer Assistance Program: 631-697-2499

Street Address:

560 Wheeler Road
Hauppauge, NY 11788-4357


STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Sarah Jane LaCova Executive Director, Suffolk County Bar Association jane@scba.org Ext. 231
  Suffolk Academy of Law , Executive Director   Ext. 229
Barry M. Smolowitz Director of Technology bms@scba.org Ext. 235
  Committtes & Special Events and Bar Directory   Ext. 230
Nicolette Ghiglieri Suffolk Academy of Law Assistant nicolette@scba.org Ext. 224
Anna Quinn Suffolk Academy of Law Assistant anna@scba.org Ext. 225
  Staff Assistant   Ext. 223
Tina O'Connor Grievances & Fee Disputes tina@scba.org Ext. 222
Mary Shannon Membership & Electronic Research Room mary@scba.org Ext. 221
Edith Dixon Lawyer Referral and Information Service edith@scba.org Ext. 227

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

* ALL E-MAIL REQUESTS AND/OR INQUIRIES MUST CONTAIN YOUR FULL NAME AND A DESCRIPTION OF YOUR REQUEST IN THE SUBJECT OF THE E-MAIL. ANY EMPTY SUBJECT FIELD OR ONE WITHOUT YOUR COMPLETE NAME AND DESCRIPTION WILL NOT BE REPLIED TO.

News & Events

SCBA Alert Notification System

For Information & Instructions log into this website as an SCBA member


SCBA ANNUAL OUTING

Join your colleagues for a fun day of fishing out of Port Jefferson Harbor aboard a private fishing charter boat the Osprey V - Play golf at the Willow Creek Golf & Country Club, Mt. Sinai, NY with a 1:30 p.m. shot gun start.  An awards and dinner reception starts at 5:30 p.m. click here for flyer 

 


Disclaimer / Privacy