Members Area
Not a Member? - Join/Renew
Forgot Password?

The Suffolk County Bar Association and it affiliates may be contacted at the below telephone numbers or e-mail* addresses.

Main Telephone Number: 631-234-5511
Facsimile Number: 631-234-5899
General e-mail address: scba@scba.org
Suffolk Academy of Law: 631-234-5588
Lawyer Referral and Information Service: 631-234-5577
Lawyer Assistance Program: 631-697-2499

Street Address:

560 Wheeler Road
Hauppauge, NY 11788-4357


STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Sarah Jane LaCova Executive Director, Suffolk County Bar Association jane@scba.org Ext. 231
Cynthia Doerler Suffolk Academy of Law , Executive Director  cynthia@scba.org Ext. 229
Barry M. Smolowitz Director of Technology bms@scba.org Ext. 235
  Committtes & Special Events and Bar Directory   Ext. 230
Nicolette Ghiglieri Suffolk Academy of Law Assistant nicolette@scba.org Ext. 224
  Suffolk Academy of Law Assistant   Ext. 225
  Staff Assistant   Ext. 223
Tina O'Connor Grievances & Fee Disputes tina@scba.org Ext. 222
Mary Shannon Membership & Electronic Research Room mary@scba.org Ext. 221
Edith Dixon Lawyer Referral and Information Service edith@scba.org Ext. 227

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

* ALL E-MAIL REQUESTS AND/OR INQUIRIES MUST CONTAIN YOUR FULL NAME AND A DESCRIPTION OF YOUR REQUEST IN THE SUBJECT OF THE E-MAIL. ANY EMPTY SUBJECT FIELD OR ONE WITHOUT YOUR COMPLETE NAME AND DESCRIPTION WILL NOT BE REPLIED TO.

News & Events

SCBA Alert Notification System

For Information & Instructions log into this website as an SCBA member


SCBA Holiday party a huge success

Member John Zollo steps up to join Equity Band in his rendition of I'm a Believer. Click here to see video.


ACADEMY'S JEOPARDY IS BACK

Date: Tuesday, January 31, 2017, 5:30 -8:30 p.m. at the Bar Center - Jeopardy a Networking Event and Ethics CLE Program - featuring homemade baked goods, hot chocolate and fun! As you might recall Jeopardy is a game show that gives the answers and the contestant comes up with the question - Come to the Bar Center and have some fun -Click here


Disclaimer / Privacy