Members Area
Not a Member? - Join/Renew
Forgot Password?

The Suffolk County Bar Association and it affiliates may be contacted at the below telephone numbers or e-mail* addresses.

Main Telephone Number: 631-234-5511
Facsimile Number: 631-234-5899
General e-mail address: scba@scba.org
Suffolk Academy of Law: 631-234-5588
Lawyer Referral and Information Service: 631-234-5577
Lawyer Assistance Program: 631-697-2499

Street Address:

560 Wheeler Road
Hauppauge, NY 11788-4357


STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Sarah Jane LaCova Executive Director, Suffolk County Bar Association jane@scba.org Ext. 231
Cynthia Doerler Suffolk Academy of Law , Executive Director cynthia@scba.org Ext. 229
Barry M. Smolowitz Director of Technology bms@scba.org Ext. 235
Marion Baumer Committtes & Special Events and Bar Directory marion@scba.org Ext. 230
Nicolette Ghiglieri Suffolk Academy of Law Assistant; Webcast Admin nicolette@scba.org Ext. 224
Andrea Hallock Suffolk Academy of Law Program Coordinator andrea@scba.org Ext. 225
  Staff Assistant   Ext. 223
Tina O'Connor Grievances & Fee Disputes tina@scba.org Ext. 222
Mary Shannon Membership & Electronic Research Room mary@scba.org Ext. 221
Edith Dixon Lawyer Referral and Information Service edith@scba.org Ext. 227

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

* ALL E-MAIL REQUESTS AND/OR INQUIRIES MUST CONTAIN YOUR FULL NAME AND A DESCRIPTION OF YOUR REQUEST IN THE SUBJECT OF THE E-MAIL. ANY EMPTY SUBJECT FIELD OR ONE WITHOUT YOUR COMPLETE NAME AND DESCRIPTION WILL NOT BE REPLIED TO.

News & Events

SCBA Alert Notification System

For Information & Instructions log into this website as an SCBA member


SCBA Receives ABA's Harrison Tweed Award - 2018

Nominated by the Nassau/Suffolk Law Services and awarded for sustaining the Suffolk Pro Bono Project with the goal of increasing the availability of civil legal services to Suffolk County's lower income and disabled population in a variety of practice areas. 


Disclaimer / Privacy & Security